St Mary's Special School Drumcar.

Deus Caritas Est.

Welcome!

Welcome to our school website!

We hope you will find any information and resources relevant to our school within these pages.

If you require any further information or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

We hope to see you again!

Please check back frequently for new updates to our website. There's much more to come!

Mr Kevin Toale: Principal.

St. Mary’s School Closures/ Holidays 2019/20

Halloween: Closed Mon 28th October – Fri 1st November (Inc)

November: Closed Monday 25th November      

December/Christmas: Closed Monday 23rd Dec-Friday 3rd Jan (Inc)

February/mid-term: Closed Thursday 20th and Friday 21st February

March: Closed Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th March

April/Easter: Closed Monday 6th- Friday 17th April (Inc)

May: Closed Mon 4th May

June: Closed Mon 1st- Friday 5th June (inc)

School finishes for summer holidays on Friday 26th June 2020

N.B*Additional closures for inservice or emergencies may apply

About Us

Downloads/Forms

Media

Please Like us on Facebook